Personal Business

Reset Password
Access Your
First time user? Enroll Today!
To report a lost or stolen debit card: 800-472-3272

Lee Tackett

Senior Vice President / Branch Manager

Lee Tackett is a Senior Vice President and Branch Manager of our Tyler Street location. Lee has been employed with First State Bank since June of 1994.  Prior to coming to FSB, Lee was Senior Vice-President for First National Bank of Wills Point and for 15 years, he was employed with AgriLand Credit in Athens, Texas, serving as its Vice President and Branch Manger.

Lee’s lending experience covers all facets of community banking, including commercial, consumer and mortgage lending, however he also has extensive knowledge in agricultural lending and serves as a resource for our other branch bankers.

Lee has received the “Agriculturalist of the Year Award”, presented annually by the Athens Chamber of Commerce. In addition, he was recognized by the Henderson County Livestock Association for his years of service as the Chairman of the Henderson County Regional Fairpark Board and as Chairman of the Henderson County Beef Cattle Committee.  In 1996, Lee served as the President of the Athens Chamber of Commerce.

Lee received a Bachelors of Science degree from Texas A & M University, where he earned the Distinguished Student Award for Academic Excellence. He also graduated with honors from the Bank Operations Institute at Texas A & M University- Commerce. 

Lee lives on his farm in Henderson County, south of Athens, with his wife.

Meet Our Leadership

say hello to our team

  • Deanne Robertson
    Deanne Robertson Vice President and Manager of E-Commerce Services
  • Jan Adair
    Jan Adair VP Compliance, USA Patriot Act, and OFAC Officer
  • Steve E. Moore
    Steve E. Moore Executive Vice President
  • Ronnie Davis
    Ronnie Davis Vice President / Branch Manager
  • Deanna Jackson
    Deanna Jackson Assistant Vice President
  • Michael Austin Neill
    Michael Austin Neill Sr. Vice President / Branch Manager
  • Kyle Roberts
    Kyle Roberts Investment Executive
  • Daniel A Dwelle
    Daniel A Dwelle Senior Vice President